Amy Boughton

U10 Manager

Sanjeev Virdi

U11 Coach

Brendan McWeeney

U11 Manager

Matt Beale

Under 12 Manager

IAN Whitfield

U13 Manager

Marc Cullinane

Under 14 Manager

Dan Finch

Mini Rugby Social Events Organiser

Kat Underhill

London Welsh Women Fixture Secretary

David Brunsdon

Welfare and Data Protection Officer

Richard Dronfield

Mini Rugby Fixture Secretary

Paula Cooper

Head of Women & Girls Rugby

Michael Talbot

Chief Operations Officer and Hon. Secretary

Paul Cornell

Under 16s Manager

Joe Bachour

Youth Chairman, Under 15 Coach, U15 Manager

Gareth Vaughan Jones

Finance and Retail Director / U18 Manager

Simon Staton

Mini Rugby Chairman / U12 Coach

Ruth Barton

Rugby Director

Haydn Parry

Deputy Chairman

Danny griffiths


Andrew Moore

CEO, Manager

Sign Up Now

Some description text for this item

Sign up to get the latest news, offers & events from London Welsh Rugby Club.