Old Deer Park187 Kew RoadRichmondSurreyTW9 2AZ0203 887 6960
have a question?

contact us

    Club Officials

    Click any of our club officials to see their biography and contact details.

    Michael Talbot

    Chief Operations Officer and Hon. Secretary

    David Brunsdon

    Welfare and Data Protection Officer

    Haydn Parry

    Deputy Chairman

    Tim Boag

    Commercial Director

    Mandy Talbot

    Membership Secretary

    Nigel Doe

    Fixture Secretary

    David Godwyn

    International Ticket Coordinator

    John Taylor

    Honorary President

    Rev. Paul Hill

    Club Reverend
    Senior Men

    Jonathan Shankland

    Head of Mens Rugby

    Pete Lowe

    1st XV Team Manager
    Womens section

    Ruth Barton

    London Welsh Director, Women and Girls Rugby

    Paula Cooper

    London Welsh Women Player Welfare & Development Officer

    Kat Underhill

    London Welsh Women Fixture Secretary

    Zoe Jeanes

    London Welsh Women Club Captain
    Mini Rugby Section

    Simon Staton

    Mini Rugby Chairman / U11 Coach

    Richard Dronfield

    Mini Rugby Fixture Secretary

    Dan Finch

    Mini Rugby Social Events Organiser

    Matt Beale

    Under 11 Manager

    Vinay Mistry

    Under 8 Manager


    U7 Team Manager

    Sebastian Scotney

    Little Wizards (Under 6) Senior Coach

    julian davies

    Little Wizards Coach

    richard edwards

    Mini Coaching Coordinator

    Graham Booth

    Mini Rugby Referee Coordinator
    Youth Rugby Section

    Mike Clubbe

    Under 16 Manager

    Andy Naslund

    Under 15 Manager

    Joe Bachour

    Youth Chairman, Under 14 Coach, U14 Manager

    Marc Cullinane

    Under 13 Coach

    Sign Up Now

    Some description text for this item

    Sign up to get the latest news, offers & events from London Welsh Rugby Club.