Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Welsh Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Laybourne

Blindside Flanker
W 10 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Dragons (3rd XV) , London Welsh Senior Men , Druids (2nd XV)
Previous clubs: London Welsh player since U11's with one year playing for Esher rugby club at U19's level before returning back to London Welsh. Through that time he has had the chance to represent Middlesex county and the Welsh Exiles.
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors