Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Welsh Rugby app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Rosslyn Park, Home, 03/03/2019

London Welsh Women match report - Rosslyn Park, Home, 03/03/2019

By Alice Gayner

Unbeaten home run maintained by London Welsh Women

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women - Reading Away, 24/02/19

London Welsh Women - Reading Away, 24/02/19

By Alice Gayner

A stunning performance on the road for LWWRFC

Sun 3 Feb, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Witney, Home, 03/02/19

London Welsh Women match report - Witney, Home, 03/02/19

By Alice Gayner

A shaky start but a ten try victory for LWWRFC

January 2019

Sun 6 Jan, 14:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Windsor Dames Away, 5/01/19

London Welsh Women match report - Windsor Dames Away, 5/01/19

By Alice Gayner

A successful 80 minutes in the shadow of Windsor Castle

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Havant, Away, 09/12/18

London Welsh Women match report - Havant, Away, 09/12/18

By Alice Gayner

Disappointment on the road for London Welsh Women

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 14:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Rosslyn Park, Away, 25/11/2018

London Welsh Women match report - Rosslyn Park, Away, 25/11/2018

By Alice Gayner

A roaring success on the road for LWWRFC

Sun 18 Nov, 14:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Reading, Home, 18/11/2018

London Welsh Women match report - Reading, Home, 18/11/2018

By Alice Gayner

A strong display on a special day for LWWFRC

Sun 4 Nov, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Witney Angels, Away, 04/11/18

London Welsh Women match report - Witney Angels, Away, 04/11/18

By Alice Gayner

Victory on the road for LWWRFC

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 13:30, League
London Welsh Women match report - Guernsey Ladies, Home, 14/10/18

London Welsh Women match report - Guernsey Ladies, Home, 14/10/18

By Alice Gayner

A comprehensive victory despite challenging conditions for the London Welsh Ladies

Sun 7 Oct, 14:30, League
London Welsh Women match report - Windsor Dames, Home, 07/10/2018

London Welsh Women match report - Windsor Dames, Home, 07/10/2018

By Alice Gayner

A confident display from LWWRFC

September 2018

Sun 16 Sep, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Havant, Home, 16/09/18

London Welsh Women match report - Havant, Home, 16/09/18

By Alice Gayner

Welsh Women back to winning ways at Old Deer Park

Sun 9 Sep, 00:00, League
London Welsh Women match report - Portsmouth Valkyries, Away, 9/9/18

London Welsh Women match report - Portsmouth Valkyries, Away, 9/9/18

By Alice Gayner

LWWRFC kick off their season with a tough opener on the road

Results
Sat 13 Apr
h
1st XV Finsbury Park
Cup 34 – 12
W
Sun 7 Apr
h
Under 15 North Dorset RFC
Friendly 32 – 19
W
Sat 6 Apr
h
1st XV Datchworth
League 10 – 7
W
Sun 31 Mar
a
Under 17 London Scottish
League 39 – 22
L
Sat 30 Mar
h
1st XV Cheshunt
League 53 – 8
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors