Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Welsh Rugby app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:00, League
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00, League
Difficult Day for Druids at Old Deer Park

Difficult Day for Druids at Old Deer Park

By The Offical London Welsh

A glorious afternoon for rugby

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, League
Druids take maximum points despite defeat

Druids take maximum points despite defeat

By The Official London Welsh

Ruislip too strong in re-arranged fixture but Druids move up to second place in league

Sat 5 Jan, 13:30, League
Druids score five tries to take the honours against HAC

Druids score five tries to take the honours against HAC

By The Official London Welsh

Druids stay second in Merit Table 1 as promotion hopes continue.

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
Druids fight back for win

Druids fight back for win

By The Official London Welsh

2nd XV finish 2018 in 3rd place.

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
Injury hit Druids lose to strong Belsize Park team

Injury hit Druids lose to strong Belsize Park team

By The Official London Welsh

Tom Richards scores only points as Druids say farewell to Kyle and Keiran.

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Druids’ Highest Score of Season Defeats Grasshoppers

Druids’ Highest Score of Season Defeats Grasshoppers

By The Official London Welsh

2nd XV strong in attack and defence to secure another impressive win.

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
Druids Impress With Win Over London Cornish Dukes

Druids Impress With Win Over London Cornish Dukes

By The Official London Welsh

Four tries secure comfortable win for London Welsh 2nd XV

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:00, League
Druids Lose By Smallest Margin

Druids Lose By Smallest Margin

By The Official London Welsh

Three tries not enough to avoid one point defeat.

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
Druids Get Home Walk Over

Druids Get Home Walk Over

By The Official London Welsh

Millfield Old Boys unable to field team for the Middlesex Merit Table 1 fixture.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:30, League
Druids Continue Winning Run

Druids Continue Winning Run

By The Official London Welsh

Six tries give London Welsh Druids a convincing win over Ealing 2s to take top spot in Middlesex Merit Table 1.

Sat 22 Sep, 14:00, League
Druids Win In The Park

Druids Win In The Park

By The Official London Welsh

Four tries earn maximum points for second week

Sat 15 Sep, 00:00, League
Four Tries For Druids In Season Opener

Four Tries For Druids In Season Opener

By The Official London Welsh

2nd XV win puts them top of Middlesex Merit Table 1 and starts a winning weekend for London Welsh

Sat 1 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Druids Secure Narrow Win at Grasshoppers

Druids Secure Narrow Win at Grasshoppers

By The Official London Welsh

Four Tries Scored in Pre-Season Test

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Griffins (Under 23) Welsh Academicals
Friendly TBC
Sun 24 Feb
a
London Welsh Women Reading Ladies
League TBC
h
Friendly 09:00
h
Friendly 09:00
h
Friendly 09:00
h
Friendly 09:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
Druids (2nd XV) Grasshoppers II
League TBC
h
Occasionals (3rd XV) Wasps Cubans (2nd XV)
League TBC
a
1st XV Finchley
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors