Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with London Welsh Rugby


London Welsh Rugby

Old Deer Park
187 Kew Road
View with Google Maps Tel: 0203 887 6960

Barn Elms Sports Trust

Queen Elizabeth Walk
Greater London
SW13 9SA
View with Google Maps

Club Officials

Honorary Life President John Dawes
Honorary President John Taylor
Chairman Gwyn Williams 0203 887 6960 07968 752456 Send email
Director of Rugby Sonny Toi Parker Send email
London Welsh Women Club Captain Hannah Clarke Send email
Fixture Secretary Nigel Doe Send email
Membership Secretary Bryn Walters Send email
Welfare Officer David Brunsdon Send email
Honorary Secretary Michael Talbot Send email
Commercial Manager Nick Evans (Evans the Cash) Send email
Press, Media and Communications Officer Robert (joe) Jones (Jones the news) Send email
Pastor Rev. Paul HILL 02087775347 Send email
Senior Men's Chair Danny Griffiths Send email
Sports Therapist David Langdon Send email

Senior Men

1st XV Senior Coach Cai Griffiths Send email
1st XV Manager Pete Lowe Send email
Senior Men's Assistant Coach Paul Bessent Send email
Senior Men's Assitant Coach James Collins-Clark Send email
Senior Men's Srength Conditioning coach Wil Taylor
Senior Men's Chair Danny Griffiths Send email
1st XV Co-ordinator Terwyn Williams Send email

Mini Rugby

Mini Rugby Chairman Gareth Vaughan Jones Send email
Little Wizards (Under 6) Coach Sebastian Scotney Send email
Under 7 Manager SIMON STATON 07771551038 Send email
Under 9 Manager Marc Cullinane Send email
Under 10 Manager Ashley Benfield Send email
Under 11 Manager Kathryn Ellis Send email
Under 12 Manager Simon Hall Send email
Fixture Secretary Dan Gilmour

Youth Rugby

Under 18 Team Manager Andrew Stitson Send email
Under 17 Manager Gwyn Williams 0203 887 6960 07968 752456 Send email
Under 16 Manager Gareth Hawkins Send email
Under 15 Manager Michael Lambert Send email
Under 14 Manager Gareth Vaughan Jones Send email
Under 13 Manager Miranda Wicking Send email


Club sponsors