Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Welsh Rugby app


Club Honours

Sir J T D Llewelyn Bart*
T J Harries*
D L Thomas1902-1907
W Ll Davies1907-1908
Sir J Milsom Rees1908-1914
T Evans1919-1924
Capt GHC Crawshay1924-1939
J E Davies1945-1949
W J Watt1949-1951
The Rt Hon Viscount Tenby P.C.1952-1967
D H Davies1967-1972
V L Price M.B.E1972-1978
W Price Davies1978-1981
E. Pearl1981-1982
V. T. Watkins1982-19..
J Dawes19..-2018

Where next?

Life Members An award for outstanding contribution to our club S. J Dawes Esq OBE V.T Watkins Esq Stuart D
Club Hon Vice Presidents The following list of members have been appointed by the President or Board of Directors. Each has b


Club sponsors