Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with London Welsh Rugby


Club Honours

An award for outstanding contribution to our club

  • S. J Dawes Esq OBE
  • V.T Watkins Esq
  • Stuart Davies Esq
  • Colin Bosley Esq
  • Dr W.K Thomas
  • E.M Williams Esq
  • Paul Beken Esq
  • M. Evans Esq
  • J. Evans (Mrs)
  • John Taylor
  • Terwyn Williams

Where next?

Club Hon Vice Presidents The following list of members have been appointed by the President or Board of Directors. Each has b


Club sponsors